Contact Us

Complete the form below and the appropriate person will respond.  Or scroll down to find the email address of the person you wish to contact.


Jo Fox, President                                                                   president@livermoremusic.org

Lisa Paterson, Vice President                                          vice.president@livermoremusic.org  

Lynn Buskard, Band Representative                            band@livermoremusic.org

Yvonne McPeake, Color Guard Representative        color.guard@livermoremusic.org

Tim Johnson, Jazz Band Representative                     jazz@livermoremusic.org

Janet Jhoun, Orchestra Representative                        orchestra@livermoremusic.org

Melissa Parker, Secretary                                                   secretary@livermoremusic.org

Marci Hernandez, Treasurer                                             treasurer@livermoremusic.org


fundraising@livermoremusic.com