Contact Us

Complete the form below and the appropriate person will respond.  Or scroll down to find the email address of the person you wish to contact.

Jo Fox, President                                                         

Carrie Osborn-Houchin, Vice President            

Kevin Rho, Band Representative                          

Yvonne McPeake, Color Guard Representative

Linda Wilson, Jazz Band Representative           

Janet Jhoun, Orchestra Representative              

Melissa Parker, Secretary                                         

Marci Hernandez, Treasurer